Jeremy Likes TV

I like TV. Probably more than any human should.

Site News

with one comment

As you’ve probably noticed, the site has been a little devoid of content lately. My bad. It’s a combination of laziness and the fact that I’ve taken a new job that’s impacted the amount of time that I have available to write. I suck, and I apologize for the lack of new content of late. To that end, I’m going to be implementing a few changes over the next few weeks that I hope will fix some of these problems. First, TV Diary’s going to be going away for the time being. Unfortunately, episode-by-episode reviews are just too time-intensive and impractical right now. But… my hope is that freeing myself from the episodic review structure will allow me to provide you with some different features since, for the past few months, it’s been solely TV Diary and nothing else. It’s been far too long since the TV Power Rankings have made an appearance, there are a whole bunch of fall pilots to preview, and there are some other ideas I’ve been kicking around that I’d like to try out over the next few months. So… kindly bear with me as we work our way through the transition and, as always, constructive criticism is always welcomed. Thanks for reading.

Written by jeremylikestv

June 18, 2012 at 12:25 pm

Posted in Site News

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. New job?

    Jon Fassnacht

    July 9, 2012 at 9:40 am


Leave a Reply

